(203) 753-5888
   943 Wolcott St. Waterbury, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

OMG this place SHOULD not get 1 star reviews they NEED 5 stars because they have pregnant fish and other fish too but they have more stuff than the ch

nairoby 

OMG this place SHOULD not get 1 star reviews they NEED 5 stars because they have pregnant fish and other fish too but they have more stuff than the chinese resturant and i told my mom to switch to this one cuz its way better and the fish food there is 25 cents and the chinese buffet i go to is 50 cents for fish food so 5 stars for this and thats a very beautiful place

Mar 04, 2021

My family and I had been going to this place for over 10 years; we enjoyed going there 4-6 times a month. We’ve seen many different faces work at t

Yolanda 

My family and I had been going to this place for over 10 years; we enjoyed going there 4-6 times a month. We’ve seen many different faces work at this restaurant over the years. We had the worst experience ever tonight. My husband and I arrived and there were more empty food trays than ever. We let our waitress know about it, we heard some other people complain about it, we had to wait a long time for them to bring some food.

Long story short... the owner (I believe it was) came over to our table after we paid our bill and told us to leave and that he ‘didn’t want our business’. There were other customers nearby and I’m pretty sure they heard what he said to us. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT EVER!

I believe it was because we served ourselves a plate of seafood on 3 separate occasions. As far as I know this place is an ‘All you can eat buffet’

Jan 29, 2021

this place is simply disgusting...dirty. health department should pay them a visit. the food they serve is at least one or two days old.

fred 

this place is simply disgusting...dirty. health department should pay them a visit. the food they serve is at least one or two days old.

Sep 25, 2020

Disgusting food is always cold I knew I should’ve went to mr wok. They are so ride also two Chinese workers bumped into me & didn’t say excuse me.

Alycia 

Disgusting food is always cold I knew I should’ve went to mr wok. They are so ride also two Chinese workers bumped into me & didn’t say excuse me.

Oct 12, 2019

They are very rude, have bad service. one server begged for a tip instead of giving good service for one. kept coming to the table for plates that wer

Aaron 

They are very rude, have bad service. one server begged for a tip instead of giving good service for one. kept coming to the table for plates that were not done. they overall starting to become disgusting. they use old bananas for they banana pudding. I called and the guy was yelling in my ear because i had too many questions. i just would never suggest this place to no one they need to be shut down immediately. im also going to make a call to the health department cause ive seen multiple ants by the tables and they are plain disgusting. never coming back wont spend a $1 in this place.

Sep 05, 2019

They were very rude I called to ask about the menu and the gentlemen on the phone hung up on me. I called back and he didn’t even answer the phone .

P dougl 

They were very rude I called to ask about the menu and the gentlemen on the phone hung up on me. I called back and he didn’t even answer the phone . I then call back for the third time and he hung up again cause I said he was being rude.

Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely horrid experience, Food sat for an abnormal amount of time. Servers kept hovering over my table repeatedly. Food barely gets alternated and

Franz Strohein 

Absolutely horrid experience, Food sat for an abnormal amount of time. Servers kept hovering over my table repeatedly. Food barely gets alternated and replaced with hot fresh food.!!!

Jun 14, 2019

Awesome food great service and prices

EH 

Awesome food great service and prices

Mar 31, 2019

A very bad service as we weren’t done eating our food and the check was brought. We were charged for dinner which is more expensive when we had arri

Gabriela 

A very bad service as we weren’t done eating our food and the check was brought. We were charged for dinner which is more expensive when we had arrived for brunch. When we asked about it our server was really rude about and still had the audacity to ask for a tip like if it’s an obligation wish I knew her name so she would know how to serve a good customer service. Never coming again felt like I was being tricked to get More money out of me.

Dec 08, 2018

A very bad service as we weren’t done eating our food and the check was brought. We were charged for dinner which is more expensive when we had arri

Gabriela 

A very bad service as we weren’t done eating our food and the check was brought. We were charged for dinner which is more expensive when we had arrived for brunch. When we asked about it our server was really rude about and still had the audacity to ask for a tip like if it’s an obligation wish I knew her name so she would know how to serve a good customer service. Never coming again felt like I was being tricked to get More money out of me.

Dec 08, 2018

Royal Buffet & Grill Waterbury 203-753-5888 943 Wolcott St. Waterbury CT, USA 2.5 5.0 29 29 OMG this place SHOULD not get 1 star reviews they NEED 5 stars because they have pregnant fish and other fish too but they have more stuff than the chinese resturant and i told my
Page:
123