(203) 753-5888
   943 Wolcott St. Waterbury, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

worst food I have ever had!! we hadn't been in a couple of years, and then it was not bad. but yesterday was terrible. the food was cold, overcooked,

CB 

worst food I have ever had!! we hadn't been in a couple of years, and then it was not bad. but yesterday was terrible. the food was cold, overcooked, and dried out. the waitress couldnt even get our drink orders right. will not be going back

Jan 27, 2017

OMG Where do I start first this place is such a great place to eat when ever your in the area geez I just wish we had a buffet like this where I live

Claudio Bertolino 

OMG Where do I start first this place is such a great place to eat when ever your in the area geez I just wish we had a buffet like this where I live but we don't have any at all so depressing . but anyway I will tell you this place the cost is very reasonable where can you get a selection like they have . I will say that if you are a family going to eat at some fancy restaurant of 4 you will pay way more money just for having them serve the food to you at your table on top of that your paying luxury so if you wanna eat with many choices I would recommend this place a five star buffet

Apr 23, 2013

I think this is the best Chinese buffet in the Waterbury area! It's always clean and neat, the food is outstanding and the price is fair.This is a ver

Tony 

I think this is the best Chinese buffet in the Waterbury area! It's always clean and neat, the food is outstanding and the price is fair.This is a very successful restaurant and I see no reason why it shouldn't be.

Feb 06, 2013

I absolutely love this buffet!! This is my all time favorite place to eat in CT. Every time I go I am treated with respect, and the staff are all so w

Casey Bennett 

I absolutely love this buffet!! This is my all time favorite place to eat in CT. Every time I go I am treated with respect, and the staff are all so wonderful! The food is spectacular. Twice I have been there when they were handing out little roses that they made out of napkins to all the woman. These people really go the extra step when it comes to customer service. I will/do recomment this restaurant to anybody

Nov 13, 2011

This is one of my all time favorites. You guys make some of the best food that i have had. I would be in shock if someone told me that they dont love

Robert Pease 

This is one of my all time favorites. You guys make some of the best food that i have had. I would be in shock if someone told me that they dont love your foo

Aug 14, 2011

I love this place so much. From the endless greenshell mussels to the five or six kinds of plump shrimp, to the wonderful varieties of fish and sushi,

Robert 

I love this place so much. From the endless greenshell mussels to the five or six kinds of plump shrimp, to the wonderful varieties of fish and sushi, and on and on and on. The quality is awesome. It's rare to find anything bad. I bought a house in Waterbury partly 'cause this great buffet was near

Feb 18, 2011

excellent foo

anonym user 

excellent foo

Feb 11, 2011

Awesome food! Great prices! Servers very polite and friendly! Overall a great place to eat and would recommend to anyone who likes to eat well

anonym user 

Awesome food! Great prices! Servers very polite and friendly! Overall a great place to eat and would recommend to anyone who likes to eat well

Jun 10, 2010

Of the many buffet restaurants (Chinese and other) in Connecticut and Florida, we have found the "Royal" to surpass all others in quality, selection,

Lin Zemliauskas 

Of the many buffet restaurants (Chinese and other) in Connecticut and Florida, we have found the "Royal" to surpass all others in quality, selection, service, and cleanliness! We have always enjoyed our dining experience there, and plan to visit for years to come. Kudo's to the management and staff

Jan 17, 2010

We had a party of 16 to celebrate a birthday. It was my first experience there. I was truly impressed with the selection of food, the layout, the clea

Nancee Taylor 

We had a party of 16 to celebrate a birthday. It was my first experience there. I was truly impressed with the selection of food, the layout, the cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. They treated our special guest with a gift and played happy birthday over the loud speaker. Our party lingered after dinner and we were not rushed out. The decor was very pleasant and the children enjoyed the indoor koi fish pond. We traveled from West Haven to Waterbury and would say it is well worth the trip. We plan to return with friends and family again and again

Mar 29, 2009

Royal Buffet & Grill Waterbury 203-753-5888 943 Wolcott St. Waterbury CT, USA 2.7 5.0 21 21 A very bad service as we weren’t done eating our food and the check was brought. We were charged for dinner which is more expensive when we had arrived for brunch. When we asked
Page:
123