(203) 753-5888
   943 Wolcott St. Waterbury, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I think this is the best Chinese buffet in the Waterbury area! It's always clean and neat, the food is outstanding and the price is fair.This is a ver

Tony 

I think this is the best Chinese buffet in the Waterbury area! It's always clean and neat, the food is outstanding and the price is fair.This is a very successful restaurant and I see no reason why it shouldn't be.

Feb 06, 2013

I absolutely love this buffet!! This is my all time favorite place to eat in CT. Every time I go I am treated with respect, and the staff are all so w

Casey Bennett 

I absolutely love this buffet!! This is my all time favorite place to eat in CT. Every time I go I am treated with respect, and the staff are all so wonderful! The food is spectacular. Twice I have been there when they were handing out little roses that they made out of napkins to all the woman. These people really go the extra step when it comes to customer service. I will/do recomment this restaurant to anybody

Nov 13, 2011

This is one of my all time favorites. You guys make some of the best food that i have had. I would be in shock if someone told me that they dont love

Robert Pease 

This is one of my all time favorites. You guys make some of the best food that i have had. I would be in shock if someone told me that they dont love your foo

Aug 14, 2011

I love this place so much. From the endless greenshell mussels to the five or six kinds of plump shrimp, to the wonderful varieties of fish and sushi,

Robert 

I love this place so much. From the endless greenshell mussels to the five or six kinds of plump shrimp, to the wonderful varieties of fish and sushi, and on and on and on. The quality is awesome. It's rare to find anything bad. I bought a house in Waterbury partly 'cause this great buffet was near

Feb 18, 2011

excellent foo

anonym user 

excellent foo

Feb 11, 2011

Awesome food! Great prices! Servers very polite and friendly! Overall a great place to eat and would recommend to anyone who likes to eat well

anonym user 

Awesome food! Great prices! Servers very polite and friendly! Overall a great place to eat and would recommend to anyone who likes to eat well

Jun 10, 2010

Of the many buffet restaurants (Chinese and other) in Connecticut and Florida, we have found the "Royal" to surpass all others in quality, selection,

Lin Zemliauskas 

Of the many buffet restaurants (Chinese and other) in Connecticut and Florida, we have found the "Royal" to surpass all others in quality, selection, service, and cleanliness! We have always enjoyed our dining experience there, and plan to visit for years to come. Kudo's to the management and staff

Jan 17, 2010

We had a party of 16 to celebrate a birthday. It was my first experience there. I was truly impressed with the selection of food, the layout, the clea

Nancee Taylor 

We had a party of 16 to celebrate a birthday. It was my first experience there. I was truly impressed with the selection of food, the layout, the cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. They treated our special guest with a gift and played happy birthday over the loud speaker. Our party lingered after dinner and we were not rushed out. The decor was very pleasant and the children enjoyed the indoor koi fish pond. We traveled from West Haven to Waterbury and would say it is well worth the trip. We plan to return with friends and family again and again

Mar 29, 2009

A great place to enjoy food!

Hongwei 

A great place to enjoy food!

Dec 21, 2008

Royal Buffet & Grill Waterbury 203-753-5888 943 Wolcott St. Waterbury CT, USA 2.5 5.0 29 29 OMG this place SHOULD not get 1 star reviews they NEED 5 stars because they have pregnant fish and other fish too but they have more stuff than the chinese resturant and i told my
Page:
123